Relationship challenge #11

Today’s date challenge is  for the gamers out there.

Challenge #11- Couple video game night

My husband is an avid gamer, mostly PC games and first person shooter xbox games. I’m not a fan of those specific games but I do really enjoy wii games and fighting console games. So that is today’s challenge. If you or your significant other enjoy video games and you have a console that you both enjoy have some fun with them tonight. My husband and I like to do wii sports competitions to see who can win the most. 

Benefit- If only one of you are very into videogames (like my situation) then you get to spend sometime (or they do) in your significant other’s world.

Bonus Challenge- Spend a day at an arcade

 

Leave a Reply

